### aaa-server post/delete structure ###
```
{
    "aaa_server_groups": [
        {
            "name": string,
            "protocol": string,
            "options": {
                "reactivation_mode": {
                    "mode": string,
                    "deadtime": int
                },
                "max_failed_attempts": int,
                "accounting_mode": string,
                "merge_dacl": string,
                "ad_agent_mode": boolean,
                "interim_accounting_udpdate": boolean,
            }
            "hosts": [
                "interface": string,
                "address": string,
                "options": {
                    "timeout": int,
                    "key": string,
                    "group_search_timeout": int,
                    "proxy_auth_map": string,
                    "server_port": int,
                    "server_type": string,
                    "ldap_attribute_map": string,
                    "ldap_base_dn": string,
                    "ldap_group_base_dn": string,
                    "ldap_login_dn": string,
                    "ldpa_login_password": string,
                    "ldap_naming_attribute": string,
                    "ldap_over_ssl": boolean,
                    "ldap_scope": string,
                    "sasl_mechanism": string,
                    "accounting_port": int,
                    "acl_netmask_convert": string,
                    "authentication_port": int,
                    "mschapv2_capable": boolean,
                    "radiuscommonpw": string,
                    "retry_interval": int
                }
            ]
        }
    ]
}
POST requires at least group name and protocol.
Passing only name and protocol will create the aaa server group with no hosts.
If you pass group options or host options of an existing group / host, those options will be added to the existing entry.

DELETE requires at least group name and protocol. If no hosts are passed entire group is deleted.
If hosts are passed, only those hosts listed are deleted. If no hosts remain in the group, the group will also remain.
*Currently does not support deleting individual options of either groups or hosts
```